Wir sind für Sie da:
+49 2238 – 965 65 – 0

Wir sind für Sie da:
+49 2238 – 965 65 – 0

Werksverkauf Werksverkauf

Kontakt

Morawitzky GmbH & Co. KG
Boschstraße 31 | 50259 Pulheim

Tel.: +49 2238 – 965 65 – 0
Fax: +49 2238 – 965 65 – 6
E-Mail: info@morawitzky.de
Internet: www.morawitzky.de

Andreas Witt
Vertrieb

02238 965 65 – 13
a.witt@morawitzky.de

Wilfried Morawitzky
Geschäftsführung

02238 965 65 – 0
morawitzky@morawitzky.de

Markus Kaiser
Betriebsleitung

02238 965 65 – 14
m.kaiser@morawitzky.de

Herbert Junker
Qualitätssicherung (QS)

02238 965 65 – 18
h.junker@morawitzky.de

Christian Steiger
Technische Leitung

02238 965 65 – 19
c.steiger@morawitzky.de

Christina Koblofsky
BuchhaltungAbteilung

02238 965 65 – 20
c.koblofsky@morawitzky.de

Schreiben Sie uns